2025
$5.04
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$4,752.1M; ΔWC=$(512.7)M net use of cash (AR −761.6, Inv +22.1, AP&AL +326.2, other WC −99.4); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$1,325.3M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2024 by $1,986.6M so growth capex=11.58%×1,986.6=$229.9M, maintenance capex=$1,325.3M−$229.9M=$1,095.4M; OE=$4,752.1M+$512.7M−$1,095.4M=$4,169.4M; diluted shares=826.6M; OE/sh=$5.04. Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001104659-26-021492. Reconciliation check: net income $4,348.2M + D&A $868.4M + non-cash items (equity earnings −22.6, FX loss 42.9, deferred tax −33.9, ARO −24.0, other 85.9) + ΔWC −512.7 = $4,752.0M vs reported CFO $4,752.1M (gap <0.01% — reconciles).
2024
$4.27
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$4,421.7M; ΔWC=$238.7M net source of cash (AR −48.5, Inv −56.1, AP&AL +385.7, other WC −42.4); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$1,027.3M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2023 by $1,537.6M so growth capex=11.58%×1,537.6=$178.0M, maintenance capex=$1,027.3M−$178.0M=$849.3M; OE=$4,421.7M−$238.7M−$849.3M=$3,333.7M; diluted shares=780.4M (as originally reported in FY2024 10-K); OE/sh=$4.27. Source: FY2024 10-K, accession 0001558370-25-002017.
2023
$2.92
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$3,573.1M; ΔWC=$310.0M net source of cash (AR +253.0, Inv −60.4, AP&AL +152.1, other WC −34.7); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$1,008.6M; revenue declined vs 2022 ($9,895.8M vs $10,047.9M) so growth capex=$0, maintenance capex=full capex=$1,008.6M; OE=$3,573.1M−$310.0M−$1,008.6M=$2,254.5M; diluted shares=773.1M; OE/sh=$2.92. Source: FY2023 10-K, accession 0001558370-24-002119.
2022
$3.49
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$2,802.5M; ΔWC=$(840.2)M net use of cash (AR −35.4, Inv −7.7, AP&AL −718.0, other WC −79.1); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$948.5M; revenue declined vs 2021 ($10,047.9M vs $10,934.1M) so growth capex=$0, maintenance capex=full capex=$948.5M; OE=$2,802.5M+$840.2M−$948.5M=$2,694.2M; diluted shares=773.1M; OE/sh=$3.49. Source: FY2022 10-K, accession 0001558370-23-002328.
2021
$4.59
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$4,292.4M; ΔWC=$190.7M net source of cash (AR −289.8, Inv +4.7, AP&AL +558.2, other WC −82.4); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$892.3M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2020 by $2,949.2M so growth capex=11.58%×2,949.2=$341.4M, maintenance capex=$892.3M−$341.4M=$550.9M; OE=$4,292.4M−$190.7M−$550.9M=$3,550.8M; diluted shares=773.1M; OE/sh=$4.59. Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001558370-22-002968.
2020
$2.31
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$2,783.6M; ΔWC=$483.7M net source of cash (AR −236.0, Inv +223.6, AP&AL +313.8, other WC +182.3); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$592.2M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2019 by $699.3M so growth capex=11.58%×699.3=$81.0M, maintenance capex=$592.2M−$81.0M=$511.2M; OE=$2,783.6M−$483.7M−$511.2M=$1,788.7M; diluted shares=773.1M; OE/sh=$2.31. Source: FY2020 10-K, accession 0001558370-21-001894.
2019
$2.04
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$1,911.9M; ΔWC=$(347.0)M net use of cash (AR −10.5, Inv −88.7, AP&AL −184.9, other WC −62.9); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$707.5M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2018 by $188.9M so growth capex=11.58%×188.9=$21.9M, maintenance capex=$707.5M−$21.9M=$685.6M; OE=$1,911.9M+$347.0M−$685.6M=$1,573.3M; diluted shares=773.1M; OE/sh=$2.04. Source: FY2019 10-K, accession 0001558370-20-001781.
2018
$1.48
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$2,235.1M; ΔWC=$23.7M net source of cash (AR +68.3, Inv −190.8, AP&AL +117.8, other WC +28.4); SBC=$0 (immaterial/not separately disclosed); capex=$1,121.4M, capex ratio(10yr mean)=11.58%, revenue rose vs 2017 by $442.2M so growth capex=11.58%×442.2=$51.2M, maintenance capex=$1,121.4M−$51.2M=$1,070.2M; OE=$2,235.1M−$23.7M−$1,070.2M=$1,141.2M; diluted shares=773.0M; OE/sh=$1.48. Source: FY2018 10-K, accession 0001047469-19-000845.
2017
$1.54
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$1,976.6M; ΔWC=$(89.9)M net use of cash (AR −298.7, Inv −201.9, AP&AL +139.5, other WC +271.2); SBC=$0 (not separately disclosed, immaterial, folded into non-cash Other,net inside CFO); capex=$1,023.5M, capex ratio (10yr 2016-25 mean)=11.58% of revenue, revenue rose vs 2016 by $1,274.7M so growth capex=11.58%×1,274.7=$147.6M, maintenance capex=$1,023.5M−$147.6M=$875.9M; OE=$1,976.6M+$89.9M−$875.9M=$1,190.6M; diluted shares=773.0M; OE/sh=$1.54. Source: FY2017 10-K, accession 0001047469-18-001211.
2016
$0.31
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$923.1M; ΔWC=$(393.8)M (i.e. net source of cash from working capital, add−back reversed); SBC=$0 (not separately disclosed/immaterial, folded into non−cash Other,net which is already inside CFO); capex=$1,118.5M, capex ratio (10yr mean)=11.58% of revenue, revenue declined vs 2015 would give $0 growth capex but 2016 revenue rose vs 2015 ($5,379.8M vs $5,045.9M, +$333.9M) so growth capex=11.58%×333.9=$38.6M, maintenance capex=$1,118.5M−$38.6M=$1,079.9M; OE=$923.1M+$393.8M−$1,079.9M=$237.1M; diluted shares=773.6M; OE/sh=$0.31. Source: FY2016 10-K, accession 0001047469-17-001143.
Owner's earnings per share by fiscal year, most recent first. Tap a row to see how that figure was calculated, including the source filing.