2025
-$1.00
▼
OE = CFO - dWC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(69.075)M; SBC=$7.121M; capex not reported (nil); no revenue so growth capex=$0. Working-capital movement not separately isolated (tagged lines about $0.7-2.1M) and left inside CFO. OE=$(76.196)M; diluted shares=75.999M; OE/sh=$(1.00). Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001104659-25-090848.
2024
-$1.26
▼
OE = CFO - dWC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(57.368)M; SBC=$7.360M; capex not reported (nil); no revenue so growth capex=$0. Working-capital movement not separately isolated (tagged lines about $0.1-2.1M) and left inside CFO. OE=$(64.728)M; diluted shares=51.466M; OE/sh=$(1.26). Source: FY2024 10-K, accession 0001558370-24-012901.
2023
-$1.01
▼
OE = CFO - dWC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(44.481)M; SBC=$7.268M; capex=$0.153M, no revenue so growth capex=$0 and maintenance capex=$0.153M. Working-capital movement not separately isolated (tagged lines about $0.2-2.1M) and left inside CFO. OE=$(51.902)M; diluted shares=51.187M; OE/sh=$(1.01). Source: FY2023 10-K, accession 0001558370-23-015755.
2022
-$2.22
▼
OE = CFO - dWC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(39.616)M; SBC=$3.685M; capex nil; no revenue so growth capex=$0. Working-capital movement not separately isolated (tagged lines under ~$1M) and left inside CFO. OE=$(43.301)M; diluted shares=19.487M; OE/sh=$(2.22). Source: FY2022 10-K, accession 0001558370-22-014432.
2021
-$3.18
▼
OE = CFO - dWC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(20.441)M; SBC=$3.965M; capex not reported (nil); no revenue so growth capex=$0. Working-capital movement not separately isolated (tagged lines each under ~$1.2M) and left inside CFO. OE=$(24.406)M; diluted shares=7.671M; OE/sh=$(3.18). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001104659-21-115980 (shares from FY2022 10-K comparative, accession 0001558370-22-014432).
Owner's earnings per share by fiscal year, most recent first. Tap a row to see how that figure was calculated, including the source filing.