2025
$1.45
▼
OE = CFO - working-capital movement - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$210,212K; WC cash effect (reinsurance balances, reserves, unearned premiums, DAC, ceded premiums, funds withheld, reinsurance payable, other)=$153,047K; SBC=$7,091K; capex not reported (immaterial)=0; OE=$50,074K; diluted shares=34,502.5K; OE/sh=$1.4513. Reconciliation: NI 74,832 - fund income 35,711 + unrealized/realized investment losses 11,665 + SBC 7,091 - accretion 712 = 57,165 = CFO - WC (ties exactly). Fund income from Solasglas is non-cash (stays in fund) and is valued separately at NAV. Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001385613-26-000010.
2024
$0.32
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$111,504K; WC=$96,034K; SBC=$4,456K; capex=0 (not reported); OE=$11,014K; diluted shares=34,653.5K; OE/sh=$0.3178. Ties to NI 42,816 - fund income 33,605 + 918 + SBC 4,456 + 1,220 - 335 = 15,470 less SBC. Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001385613-26-000010 (restated 2024 comparatives).
2023
$1.58
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$7,507K; WC=$(53,650)K (net cash outflow into receivables exceeded reserve growth); SBC=$6,145K; capex=0; OE=$55,012K; diluted shares=34,797.9K; OE/sh=$1.5809. Ties to NI 86,830 - fund income 28,696 - 1,738 + SBC 6,145 - 1,696 - 265 + 577 = 61,157 less SBC. Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001385613-26-000010 (latest restated).
2022
-$0.99
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(31,799)K; WC=$2,859K; SBC=$4,684K; capex=0; OE=$(39,342)K; diluted shares=39,769.8K; OE/sh=$(0.9893). Negative because NI of 25,342 included non-cash fund income of 54,844 and unrealized gains 9,858 that are removed. Source: FY2022 10-K, accession 0001385613-23-000012 (via FY2023 10-K 0001385613-24-000016 data).
2021
-$0.93
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(56,296)K; WC=$(27,524)K; SBC=$3,228K; capex=0; OE=$(32,000)K; diluted shares=34,351.0K; OE/sh=$(0.9316). Pre-transformation period (investment-driven earnings, thin underwriting). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001385613-22-000026.
2020
-$0.46
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(91,323)K; WC=$(77,249)K; SBC=$2,475K; capex=0; OE=$(16,549)K; diluted shares=36,278.0K; OE/sh=$(0.4562). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001385613-22-000026 (FY2020 comparatives).
2019
-$1.16
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$1,631K; WC=$39,727K; SBC=$3,882K; capex=0; OE=$(41,978)K; diluted shares=36,079.4K; OE/sh=$(1.1635). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001385613-22-000026 (FY2019 comparatives).
2018
-$0.57
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(59,308)K; WC=$(43,269)K; SBC=$4,624K; capex=0; OE=$(20,663)K; diluted shares=35,951.7K; OE/sh=$(0.5747). Source: FY2018 10-K, accession 0001385613-19-000016.
2017
-$2.28
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$94,419K; WC=$173,749K; SBC=$4,853K; capex=0; OE=$(84,183)K; diluted shares=37,002.3K; OE/sh=$(2.2751). Source: FY2018 10-K, accession 0001385613-19-000016 (FY2017 comparatives).
2016
-$1.17
▼
OE = CFO - WC - SBC - maintenance capex. CFO=$(35,787)K; WC=$4,045K; SBC=$3,970K; capex=0; OE=$(43,802)K; diluted shares=37,340.0K; OE/sh=$(1.1731). Source: FY2018 10-K, accession 0001385613-19-000016 (FY2016 comparatives).
Owner's earnings per share by fiscal year, most recent first. Tap a row to see how that figure was calculated, including the source filing.