2025
-$3.23
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$(278.685)M; working-capital cash effect (AP +43.438, accrued +6.168, prepaid/other assets increase 5.199)=+$44.407M; SBC=$40.818M; capex not separately reported, treated as $0; OE=$(363.910)M; diluted shares=112.667M; OE/sh=$(3.23). Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001193125-26-046876.
2024
-$1.16
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$(87.790)M; working-capital cash effect (AP +2.303, accrued +5.816, prepaid/other assets increase 0.446)=+$8.565M; SBC=$29.712M; capex not separately reported, treated as $0; OE=$(126.067)M; diluted shares=109.037M; OE/sh=$(1.16). Source: FY2024 10-K, accession 0000950170-25-027824.
2023
-$0.99
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$(73.376)M; working-capital cash effect (AP −1.018, accrued −1.816, prepaid/other assets increase 6.408)=$(3.574)M; SBC=$16.750M; capex not separately reported, treated as $0; OE=$(93.700)M; diluted shares=94.347M; OE/sh=$(0.99). Source: FY2023 10-K, accession 0000950170-24-012322.
2022
-$0.87
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$(48.397)M; working-capital cash effect (AP +7.085, accrued +5.809, prepaid/other assets increase 3.130)=+$9.764M; SBC=$8.673M; capex not separately reported, treated as $0; OE=$(66.834)M; diluted shares=76.834M; OE/sh=$(0.87). Source: FY2022 10-K, accession 0001564590-23-001685.
2021
-$0.65
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$(47.586)M; working-capital cash effect (accounts payable, accrued liabilities, prepaid/other assets lines)=$(3.761)M; SBC=$6.100M; capex not separately reported in filing data, treated as $0 (pre-revenue, no revenue so no growth capex split); OE=$(49.925)M; diluted shares=77.198M; OE/sh=$(0.65). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001564590-22-004429 (share count from FY2022 10-K 0001564590-23-001685).
Owner's earnings per share by fiscal year, most recent first. Tap a row to see how that figure was calculated, including the source filing.