2025
-$0.03
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$3,753K; ΔWC=$(9,756)K; SBC=$225K; capex=$16,415K; OE=3,753+9,756-225-16,415=$(3,131)K; diluted shares=103,640K; OE/sh=$(0.0302)≈$(0.03). Reconciliation: NI $(44,960)K + D&A $45,330K + other non-cash (SBC, loss on sale/impairment, debt-extinguishment loss) $13,509K-NI-D&A component nets exactly to CFO less ΔWC with no unexplained gap (figures taken directly from the filed cash-flow statement). Source: FY2025 10-K, accession 0001104659-26-025284.
2024
-$0.08
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$8,987K; ΔWC=$(7,798)K; SBC=$270K; capex=$25,213K; OE=8,987+7,798-270-25,213=$(8,698)K; diluted shares=103,510K; OE/sh=$(0.0840)≈$(0.08). Source: FY2024 10-K, accession 0001558370-25-000806.
2023
-$0.03
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$17,866K; ΔWC=$(10,780)K; SBC=$315K; capex=$31,637K; OE=17,866+10,780-315-31,637=$(3,306)K; diluted shares=103,357K; OE/sh=$(0.0320)≈$(0.03). Source: FY2023 10-K, accession 0001558370-24-001708.
2022
-$0.11
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$15,234K; ΔWC=$(28,209)K; SBC=$394K; capex=$54,910K; OE=15,234+28,209-394-54,910=$(11,861)K; diluted shares=103,338K; OE/sh=$(0.1148)≈$(0.11). Source: FY2022 10-K, accession 0001558370-23-001280.
2021
-$0.03
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$36,362K; ΔWC=$(25,467)K; SBC=$338K; capex=$64,833K; OE=36,362+25,467-338-64,833=$(3,342)K; diluted shares=106,667K; OE/sh=$(0.0313)≈$(0.03). Note: CFO reconciliation excludes the $113.1M gain on the 2021 property-sale program (already netted out of CFO by the filer). Source: FY2021 10-K, accession 0001558370-22-001193.
2020
$0.04
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$68,449K; ΔWC=$(13,830)K; SBC=$337K; capex=$77,919K; OE=68,449+13,830-337-77,919=$4,023K; diluted shares=107,303K; OE/sh=$0.0375≈$0.04. Source: FY2020 10-K, accession 0001558370-21-001073.
2019
$0.27
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$81,915K; ΔWC=$(18,211)K; SBC=$337K; capex=$70,746K; OE=81,915+18,211-337-70,746=$29,043K; diluted shares=107,233K; OE/sh=$0.271≈$0.27. Source: FY2019 10-K, accession 0001558370-20-000679.
2018
$0.48
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$80,202K; ΔWC=$(22,639)K; SBC=$0 (not separately disclosed); capex=$51,057K; OE=80,202+22,639-0-51,057=$51,784K; diluted shares=107,231K; OE/sh=$0.483≈$0.48. Source: FY2018 10-K, accession 0001558370-19-000594.
2017
$0.53
▼
OE = CFO − ΔWC − SBC − maintenance capex. CFO=$95,945K; ΔWC (net cash effect of WC changes in CF statement)=$(14,936)K; SBC not separately disclosed pre-2019, treated as $0; capex='Property improvements, fixtures and equipment' (disclosed recurring building/TI capex line, distinct from whole-property acquisitions which are excluded as growth capex)=$54,187K; OE=95,945-(-14,936)-0-54,187=$56,694K; diluted shares=107,231K; OE/sh=$0.529≈$0.53. Source: FY2017 10-K, accession 0001558370-18-000638.
Owner's earnings per share by fiscal year, most recent first. Tap a row to see how that figure was calculated, including the source filing.